Umesh Phadke : President Director

Jaehyeok Shin : Finance and Controlling Director

Jee Eun Shin : General Manager Consumer Product Division

Michael Justisoesetya : General Manager Professional Product Division

Silvia Yohana : General Manager L'Oreal Luxe Division

Eddy Darwin: National Sales Director

Guillaume Delaplace : Plant Director

Dewi Rijah Sari : Head Scientific & Regulatory Affairs

Restu Widiati : Head of Human Resources

Melanie Masriel : Head of Communications

Nguyen Thi Lan Phuong : Head of Supply Chain