(in left-to-right order)

Guillaume Delaplace : FactoryDirector

Restu Widiati : Human Resources Director

Caroline Foo : General Manager L'Oreal Luxe Division

Rhadeya Setiawan: Scientific & Regulatory Affairs Director

Melanie Masriel : Communications, Public Affairs & Sustainability Director

Umesh Phadke : President Director

Adrien Steiner : Finance Director

Kezia Pembayun : Legal Director

Michael Justisoesetya : General Manager Professional Products Division

Nguyen Thi Lan Phuong : Head of Supply Chain

Amit Tripathi : Head of Media & Digital

Manashi Guha: General Manager Consumer Products Division